General Information
Important Dates
Scientific Program
Abstract submission
Manuscript submission

Contact Us
Conference Email

About VSP
Become a Member of VSP

VSP is a member of IUVSTA

VSP is an affiliate of AVS

As of 10 OCTOBER 2019

Plenary Speakers

Motoi WADA (Doshisha University, Japan)

Plasma-wall interactions in ion sources

Maria-Carmen ASENSIO (Madrid Institute of Materials Science (ICMM), Spanish Research Council (CSIC), Spain)
No title yet
Thierry DARMANIN (Université Côte d'Azur, France)
No title yet
Angus ROCKETT (Colorado School of Mines, USA)
No title yet

Miran MOZETIC (Josef Stefan Institute, Slovenia)

Plasma Technologies for Industry 4.0

Invited Speakers

Satoshi Hamaguchi (Osaka University, Japan)
No title yet

Samar K. Guharay (MITRE Corporation, U.S.A.)
No title yet

Pattanaphong Janphuang (Synchrotron Light Research Institute, Thailand)
No title yet
Tomohiro YAMAGUCHI (Kogakuin University, Japan)
No title yet
Matthew SHERBURNE (University of California Berkeley, USA)
No title yet
Mamiko SASAO (Tohoku University, Japan)
No title yet
Ivy RAZADO-COLAMBO (University of the Philippines Los Baños, Philippines)
No title yet
Ryan CORPUZ (Ateneo de Manila University, Philippines)
No title yet